Staff & Board

Staff

Executive Team

Christina Alexis
Executive Director
calexis@margaretfullerhouse.org

Heidi Bluming
Senior Director of Programs
hbluming@margaretfullerhouse.org

Development, Operations & Administration

Joseph Almeida
Operations Manager
jalmeida@margaretfullerhouse.org

Christian Champagne
Development & Communications Associate
cchampagne@margaretfullerhouse.org

Frenell Jean-Georges
Child & Teen Services Site Manger
fjeangeorges@margaretfullerhouse.org

Program Staff

Russell Harding
Street Worker
rharding@margaretfullerhouse.org

Dooshima Mngerem
Summer Lead Teacher
dmngerem@margaretfullerhouse.org

Garry Perry
Community Liaison
gperry@margaretfullerhouse.org

Megan Ryan
Lead Teacher
mryan@margaretfullerhouse.org

Tsion Yeneneh
Food Pantry Manager
tyeneneh@margaretfullerhouse.org

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Mauricio Gomez, President
Architect
Sasaki Associates

Gene K. Kalaw, Clerk
Assistant Vice President, Business Development Officer
Cambridge Trust Company

Alan Schwartz, Treasurer
Retired:  Former Product Manager

Board Members

Selvin L. Chambers
Community and Organizational Consultant

Telesha Mervin
Head Teacher
King Open Extended Day

Kenneth Reeves
Reverend Dr. Martin Luther King Visiting Professor
MIT Department of Urban Studies and Planning

Patrick Rowe
Director, Real Estate
MIT Investment Management Company

Sam Seidel
Cambridge City Planner